Programs And Services Find A Clinic Find A Physician Our Patients Tell Us

Events

 

Virtual Exercise Group - June 2021

Join us every Tuesday & Thursday at 1:00 PM for a workout from the comfort of your own home.

Our exercise specialists will lead you through a fitness session that is good for your heart AND muscles.

Suitable for all levels of fitness.

 

Who should attend?

Adults living with a chronic disease, low level of fitness or who may be experiencing mobility challenges who would benefit from an exercise program instructed by an Exercise Specialist.

 

Program format:

1-hour session

All fitness levels welcome

Exercise at your own pace

Improve or maintain fitness and health

Sit & be fit, balance, fall prevention, resistance and gravity exercises

No equipment required except for a sturdy chair, comfortable footwear, bottle of water and a towel

 

Where is the program located?

 Exercise from the comfort of your own home

 

How do you get into the program?

Register online 

  

Tuesday June 1 1:00 P.M. Register 
Thursday June 3 1:00 P.M. Register 
Tuesday June 8 1:00 P.M. Register 
Thursday June 10 1:00 P.M. Register 
Tuesday June 15 1:00 PM Register  
Thursday June 17 1:00 P.M. Register 
Tuesday June 22 1:00 PM Register  
Thursday June 24 1:00 P.M. Register 
Tuesday June 29 1:00 PM Register  

 

Date: Thursday 24 June 2021

Time: 01:00pm - 02:00pm

Location: Virtual Group

Contact: Contact 587-797-0765 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

September 2021
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Contact us

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com